Elizabeth R.

Elizabeth R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Stacey H.
Stacey H.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This review is long overdue.. Elizabeth took care of my three dogs back in March, for two weeks, and she was awesome! My dogs are my children and I hate leaving them for any length of time, but Elizabeth did everything she could to make me feel comfortable and to make them happy. She sent me daily updates with pictures and I know my pups got daily walks and time at the park. I have ...

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Megan R.
Megan R.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth is great with my puppy!

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.

About Elizabeth

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Mom Available Full Time

I have been a dog lover my entire life. Regardless of size, demeanor, age or disabilities, all dogs deserve the same love. I have cared for and owned dogs for the past 15 years from newborns to terminally ill. I am incredibly loving but also direct. I have volunteered at shelters on and off for the past 5 years. My yellow Labrador has been trained as a service dog and I regularly revisit training aspects ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. Prior to meeting your dog, please include information regarding a daily schedule (feeding, walks), likes/dislikes and favorite activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Slick

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.