(5)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was very friendly and accommodating.
She is wonderful and I will definitely be back with Freddie
Highly recommend

Elizabeth R.
Adele S.
Adele S.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Very accommodating and her home looks neat and clean. She is trustworthy and I have peace of mind that she is taking car of my puppy well.

Elizabeth R.
Kiera T.
Kiera T.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Beth has been so flexible, accommodating, kind, and pleasant to work with. We can't say enough good things about her. Our pup clearly loves staying with her, and we'll definitely be booking with her again soon!

Elizabeth R.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

10+yrs experince in pet care feild.

My name is Elizabeth. I am an animal enthusiast with over ten years experience in the pet care industry. I am a licensed pet groomer and previously owned a visiting grooming and pet sitting service. I am also a certified animal control officer and animal caregiving has always been a passion of mine. Integrity is important to me and I will always work hard to satisfy my clients. Most importantly I love animals and always ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Lucy Bear

Mixed and Shih Tzu
1 year, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

Red Fox

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Shiba Inu
2 years, 6 months old, 20 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elizabeth's Service Area

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.