Elizabeth N.

Elizabeth N.

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chris G.
Chris G.
Apr 23, 2018

They love her. She even can handle one of our dogs strange personality. When she comes over they loose their mind with excitement. Use her!

Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.
Adam E.
Adam E.
Apr 23, 2018

Liz has a natural affinity of caring for animals and she has a love for dogs I have yet to see in another person. There is not anyone I trust more to look after and care for my pets than Liz and I am confident she will do an outstanding job in any situation. She is a highly trustworthy, kind, and hard working person who will without a doubt provide great service to you and ...

Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.

About Elizabeth

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your dog like my own!

I have always been an animal lover. I am the person who will stop you on the street to give your dog pats and kisses! I truly could not imagine my life without dogs. They bring me so much joy and happiness. I have taken care of my own families dogs, friends dogs, and fostered puppies/dogs. I have taken care of dogs that have allergies, fears, and severe illnesses.

As far as fun goes ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the following about your dog before sitting him/her:
-personality
-medical issues
-dietary restrictions
-any previous issues w/ other dogs in neighborhood
-fears (other dogs, loud noises, etc)
-how they behave in a car
-what commands/tricks they know
-where they're at in potty training
-what makes them most comfortable/favorite toys
-who their vet/emergency vet is

*no breed preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Molly

Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 70 lbs.

Coco

Dachshund
8 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Wherever the dogs favorite places to walk are. There are a ton of great parks and paths to take around Tallahassee! Sometimes it's fun to let the dog choose where to go in the neighborhood.

Fun activities depend on the dogs personality. Some like to be social at dog parks and others prefer to just snuggle up on the couch. I'll take your dog for a puppachino (if they're allowed to eat them of course!), car rides, and walks with plenty of squirrels/spots to sniff.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.