Elizabeth N.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Meredith C.
Meredith C.
Apr 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was fantastic! As always I’m a little nervous leaving our pup behind with new people. But as soon as we met Elizabeth I knew right away not to have any reservations. Our entire trip she kept us updated with hilarious photos and updates. If you’re reading this review, look no further!

Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.
Lyndsey B.
Lyndsey B.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was absolutely fantastic. She offered to meet us a week before our first visit so we could meet her & her dog Bear. Communication was excellent before & during our pup’s stay and she sent us photos during the day. We can tell she took really good care of our pup and we would highly recommend her!

Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Elizabeth took exceptional care of our little boy, Baxter. She kept us updated throughout the day and sent some really adorable pictures. Baxter was very happy and comfortable with her and Bear. He was so calm and tired out, from playing with Bear, that when we got home he pretty much slept the rest of the day. It was amazing, definitely will be booking with Elizabeth again.

Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Home Full-Time; Love Full-Time

Hi, I’m Elizabeth. I decided to become a pet sitter because I get so much joy out of spending time with my own dog. I realized that I wanted to welcome more dogs into my life by watching them in my freetime. What I love most about pups is that I learn more about myself every time I watch them. Pet sitting is a new venture in my life that has already taught me ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know the breed, age, and size of your dog, as well as their feeding schedule and exercise requirements.

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Bear

Golden Retriever
1 year, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

When I care for your pet, we’ll spend time playing outside at my apartment’s doggy play area. We can also hang out inside on my comfy couch and cuddle. Your pup will have lots of treats to enjoy and we can take a nice walk after! I also love to give plenty of pats, scratches, and belly rubs. If your dog gets along with other furry friends, he can spend some time with Bear as well.

I treat the pets I watch as if they are my own. I love to spoil them and give them all the attention they deserve. When I watch dogs, I spend all my time next to them making sure their needs are accommodated for. I really enjoy watching them play. It is such a good feeling knowing they went home tired from all the fun they had with me!

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.