Elizabeth M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Naomi O.
Naomi O.
Jan 9, 2019

Liz (Elizabeth) is the most attentive, patient and loving dog owner I know. She's cared for dogs from the puppy stages to their senior years who require special attention. Her current dog was adopted from a foster situation that spanned years, during which time he was returned from multiple owners due. Liz created a safe space for this adult dog and adjusted her lifestyle to make a home that works for both of them. I ...

Elizabeth M.

About Elizabeth

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Free pet portrait with overnights!

I have been a dog-owner all my life, with a soft spot for the long-eared yodelers! I currently live in a quiet neighborhood with my partner and a black 'n tan coonhound. We don't have a huge place, so we've been stopping ourselves from adopting another pup - but our hound wants to play with all the pups! We thought bringing visitors in to our home would be the perfect solution. Your dog can look forward ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Have they ever been aggressive - food or toy?
Are they a good leash-walker?
Do they have allergies?
Do they cry when left alone (ours does, but he does stop after a bit)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Fletcher

Black and Tan Coonhound
6 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Walks, treats, toys, fetch, "wogging" (walk-joggin)!

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.