Elizabeth L.

Elizabeth L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sharon W.
Sharon W.
Jan 16, 2018

Hello. All my name is Sharon Waller and Elizabeth has worked with my family for about a year. She walked my dog Tucker three days a week. She was awesome with Tucker and he was always so excited to see her walk up. Elizabeth was always on time and always came with a smile on her face. She really loves animals especially dogs. I could tell by the interactions she had with my Tucker. If ...

Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.

About Elizabeth

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love being active

I have experience with small dogs to mid size dogs. I’ve always been a dog lover, if I had a bigger appointment or a house with a backyard I would love to have boxer or a Labrador retriever. My son is a dog lover too he’s ten, so if you’re dog loves children I’m sure it will be a great match. Lol I am available most evenings and all day most ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with children? Small children? What medications is the dog currently talking? I don’t mind what breed the dog is as long as it’s not bigger than 20 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.