Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Audrey G.
Audrey G.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Elizabeth accepted our request to watch our dogs last minute and was flexible with our schedule. She took away the added stress that can sometimes come with the logistics of pet-care in addition to the rest of traveling. When I came to pick the dogs up they were VERY happy - which is the only true indication that she did an amazing job with them. They were excited to see us, but didn't bolt out of ...

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Susan F.
Susan F.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Mack and Stella had a great time with Elizabeth and her wonderful dog Sterling. Thanks Elizabeth.

Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Dori K.
Dori K.
Mar 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Not many people can watch my enthusiastic dog, but Elizabeth was great with him! She even managed to clip his nails, which is no easy task. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend her and would use her again in the future.

Elizabeth H.
Thanks so much for this review! Simon was really fun and certainly enthusiastic. I'll miss that goofy little guy!
Elizabeth H.

About Elizabeth

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Licensed Vet Tech

**I also offer grooming services during your pet's stay**

Nail trims
Lion Cuts (for cats)
Anal gland expression
Shaving mats
Tooth brushing

I have had dogs all of my life and have worked in veterinary medicine for 6 years. I grew up with dogs, cats, horses, and other pets. I just moved to Lexington with my partner and my min pin mix, Sterling. I have years of experience working with and caring for all ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets


7 years, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Dog parks (if desired)

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.