Elizabeth H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Emma J.
Emma J.
Oct 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth is so great with my dog Brownie. You can tells she really loves the animals so works with because she takes such good care of them. Brownie is looking forward to seeing her every weekend while I’m at work. So happy with her services!

Elizabeth H.
Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Both us & our dog love Elizabeth! She is so attentive & immediately bonded with Harvey. All his habits; food, walks, likes, dislikes - you name it. We highly recommend Elizabeth 👍

Elizabeth H.
Stacey S.
Stacey S.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Elizabeth was super sweet and absolutely great with my 2 cats while I was away. She kept me informed twice a day and sent pictures of them. She spent quality time with them and got to know their personalities and adapt to them. She went above and beyond to ensure they were fed enough and given enough attention. I would highly recommend Elizabeth to take care of anyone's fur babies!! Thank you so much Elizabeth!!

Elizabeth H.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible Schedule&Pet Photographer!

Hello fellow animal lovers! My name is Liz and I am from a small town in South Jersey, but currently reside in Wesley Chapel, FL! I believe that I was put on this earth to care for animals and I hope that one of your fur babies will be one of the new animals in my life that I spoil the crap out of on the daily LOL! Some of my favorite things to do ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate against any breed and that is a strong belief of mine. — I would like to make sure of what makes your animal(s) upset or irritated so I can steer clear of that and make them as happy as possible! I also would like to know of any medical history that is still affecting them today that I should watch out for. I also always prefer having a meet & greet before I sit for your family so we can meet and make sure everything will be comfortable and work like clockwork! Ever since I can remember, I’ve had strong bonds with every animal I’ve encountered and love seeing the innocence and tail wags when I’ve done my job right and made them happy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Elizabeth's Pets

Tigger

Bengal and Domestic Shorthair
2 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

If your doggo will be coming over for DOGGY DAYCARE, he/she will get potty breaks every hour (or less if needed) and will never be alone for one second! I also love taking the fur babies to places like Petco/Petsmart, nearby trails, and even dog parks if you feel comfortable! Of course, your pets can lay on my bed or couch, I don’t mind, a little shedding never killed nobody (since i have a great vacuum, haha!) Hopefully i’ll be seeing you soon with your doggies! The world is a beautiful place and I would be so excited to find new adventure spots and revisit the regular spots that I notice your dog loved! If he/she has a favorite toy or thing to do, I will make sure to give them the most enriching time whether it be playing fetch, tug of war, or maybe even a car ride if you’re comfortable with it! Anything you can think of, I will exceed your expectations to the fullest with the happiest heart full of love for your best friend(s).

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Service Area

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.