Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£22
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Louise S.
Louise S.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz and Steve looked after our 6 year old lab Stanley for 11 nights and he absolutely loved his stay. We have never had to leave him with a dog sitter before so we were a little worried about how he would be. but he had such a lovely time I don’t think he wanted to come home! We had updates and pictures sent of him during his stay which was nice and reassuring. We ...

Elizabeth F.
Debbie B.
Debbie B.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Liz is very welcoming and clearly a caring, dog loving lady. Made Harvey feel comfortable and he enjoyed his cuddles on the sofa. Was kept up to date with his time with Liz by messages and photos which was appreciated. Already booked to take Harvey back later this year.

Thanks Debbie looking forward to having Harvey again, he's a real diamond x
Elizabeth F.
debbie s.
debbie s.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

I dont worry when my husky Jacob is with liz .. he loves going and enjoys time with their dogs in the garden

Thanks Debbie, it's always nice to see Jacob xx
Elizabeth F.

About Elizabeth

40
years of experience

Happy Paws -Elkesley, Retford. Licensed Boarding

I am Council Licenced Home Dog Boarder with ***** Rating. I have had dogs/cats for over 35 years never been without one. I always have a least 2dogs at anyone time as its good company for each other, someone always to play with. I couldn't ever see my life without animals they bring me such happiness. I am used to looking after a neighbours dog or a friends, can't help myself & it doesn't matter ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Elizabeth's Pets

Holly

Mixed
11 years, 11 months old, 35 lbs.

Kia

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

Heidi

German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 11 months old, 60 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.