Elizabeth D.

Elizabeth D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elizabeth

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will care for your as pet as my own

Hello. I’m Elizabeth and I’m 31. I love animals of all kinds. They bring such happiness and joy to me. I know many of my friends who have animals and it’s always fun and good to see them.
I have taken care of a beagle named Bella for the past 7 years. I feed her and let her outside to use the bathroom. I play with her and she sits in my ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any health issues, doesn’t get along with other animals or is aggressive.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I would take the dog on a walk through the neighborhood. I would take the dog to a dog park and it let run around and I would play with it. I would also play with the dog in the backyard. I would also play with dog inside and give the dog belly rubs. The more belly rubs the better, right? I’d hope to give it treats when good. I also would love to play some fetch or something. I’m an active person so no worries on high energy dogs. Low energy is just fine too. Longer to live in, I’d say!

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.