Eliza I.

Eliza I.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
71%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliza can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eliza can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Megan W.
Megan W.
Nov 4, 2018

Eliza is my sister in law and my friend. Not only do I trust her with my children, but my fur babies! They all love her! We have 2 cats and a dog. Every time she comes to visit or we bring our dog to her house she gives the love and attention to them. My dog gets SO excited to see her. She has a natural way with animals. I have known her for ...

Eliza I.
Eliza I.
Shawna R.
Shawna R.
Nov 2, 2018

Eliza is great with our dog. She did a great job whenever we were out of town or gone all day. I knew she was in great hands <3

Eliza I.
Eliza I.
Shari Y.
Shari Y.
Nov 2, 2018

Eliza is the best! She is an absolute dog lover and our golden retriever Cougar LOVES going to her house! He has a great time playing with her sweetheart of a dog Miley. Miley is a very smart, sensitive and friendly dog. Eliza has a nice big fenced yard and a great atmosphere for your furry family member. Lots of love in this home.

Eliza I.
Eliza I.

About Eliza

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard and lots of love!

I have decided to dog sit because our family loves animals and what an awesome way to earn extra money! I am at home full time most days and able to give your dog frequent potty breaks, play time and attention. I have 2 animal loving boys ages 11 & 13 and have cared for many types of pets over the years. I am open to sitting for most kinds of pets. Our 7 year ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eliza's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eliza's Pets

Miley

Goldendoodle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 49 lbs.

When Eliza watches your pet

In Eliza's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eliza's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.