Elissa R.

Bexley, Bexley, OH

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elissa can host 1 dog per night.
Elissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elissa's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Hannah E.
Hannah E.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Elissa saved the day when I needed a last minute sitter for the weekend! She sent daily updates with pictures and made sure my fur baby got her exercise in. Best Rover experience I’ve had so far!

Elissa R.
Joyce H.
Joyce H.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Elissa dogsat our fur baby, Gus, while we went out of town for a long weekend. We went over for a meet and greet before the drop off date came. She was great! Gus had a great time with her and her sweet dog Finn. She sent me a picture with his progress everyday. That was so comforting. Her home is very dog friendly and she also is quite dog knowledgeable. I will definitely use ...

Elissa R.
matthew E.
matthew E.
Jun 2, 2019

Elissa is passionate about animals and is dedicated and responsible to anything she decides to do. She has owned numerous types of animals and has worked with them as part of her jobs as well. I would trust her with any of my pets.

Elissa R.

About Elissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover ready to meet all pups!

Hello!
I am an enthusiastic lover of all dogs with 10+ years of experience as a pet owner. Additionally I have worked at a pet boarding facility and am familiar with caring for lots of different pets, pet personalities, diets and medical conditions.
As a teacher during the school year I am organized, responsible and reliable. I offer on time service and have the attention to detail to care for all pet needs.
As a ...

What Elissa would like to know about your dog

Personality, diet, bathroom schedule, any special needs or medical needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elissa's Pets

Finn

Lhasa Apso
4 years old, 19 lbs.

When Elissa watches your pet

I’ll offer walks, trips to parks, trips to dog parks, playtime and basic grooming.

In Elissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elissa's Neighborhood

Elissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.