Elisia B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elisia's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Kelsie S.
Kelsie S.
Jun 18, 2018

I really love my dog, "Phella", and I can tell that Elisia loves him just as much. I have no apprehensions about ever having her take care of Phella in my absence. I know that he will be well taken care of. She has helped me out on plenty of occasions. At times, when she is dog sitting, she will send me photos and updates. I trust her fully with my fur baby.

Elisia B.
Lauryn A.
Lauryn A.
Jun 17, 2018

Caring and attentive with my mini Pom. Elisia was great about engaging her in games and was sure to send me updates on how my dog was doing.

Elisia B.
Jordan W.
Jordan W.
Jun 17, 2018

Elisia is especially good with dogs! In her time taking care of my dog, Oscar, she was diligent in making sure she was attentive to Oscar’s needs. Aside from the necessities like walking and feeding Oscar, Elisia made it priority to take Oscar out to the park and play with him on the consistent basis. Elisia has a unique touch for taking care of dogs and making sure that the needs of the dog ...

Elisia B.

About Elisia

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Care for them as my own❤️

I will be completely honest, I don’t have professional pet care experience but I do have a very happy & healthy 10 yr old doggie baby myself. He has taught me a lot over these last few years and has given me the tools that I think will be useful as far as caring for your doggie baby as well. Wanna play? Okay, where is your favorite toy? Wanna chill? Okay pull over your ...

What Elisia would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting I would like to know any allergies I should be aware of. Any places your dog does not like to be pet or touched. How your dog is around children and large crowds. Bathroom schedule and any health problems I need to look out for. I would prefer small-medium breeds but I would be open to friendly bigger dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

We can go on walks around the neighborhood, or owners preference. But my favorite place is Romare Beardan in downtown charlotte!

Elisia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.