Elise M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

About Elise

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Must Love Dogs!

I am an avid dog lover, with a new pooch of my own. I’ve had dogs for the last ten years, including Spot the Dalmatian, Happy the pit bull, and now Oliver the Yorkie-poo. I work three days a week, varying days, so my schedule it flexible! Happy and I graduated beginner dog school and intermediate dog school together. Oliver and I graduated puppy school, and hope to do intermediate school soon! I feel as ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

I would like to know all about your pup! His personality, his likes and dislikes, where he enjoys to walk, how he feels about other pups, etc!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I will gladly take your pup on his usual walk around the neighborhood or to a near by park. We can play fetch if they would like or just explore. Up to the pup! I am also not opposed to bringing Oliver along for a doggy play date, if you and your dog are comfortable and like playing with others :)

Elise's Service Area

Elise's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.