Elise M.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Elise is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Elizabeth V.
Elizabeth V.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise is amazing! She watched

Elise M.
Nikki T.
Nikki T.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was a great sitter for our shy pooch. I appreciated the updates she sent each time she stopped by. Our dog was happy and healthy when we got home so that makes me happy. :)

Elise M.
Brady Q.
Brady Q.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Communicated well and did a great job on the update card

Elise M.

About Elise

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lovin' Mama :-)

I absolutely love dogs. I have been raised around dogs my entire life, they are treated as family in my care. I promise to take care of your pet as if they were my own so you do not have to worry about a thing. My neighbors and friends trust me with their furry family members and you can as well. I would love to get a regular client base going with drop in visits ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is potty trained, up to date on shots and spayed/neutered. I'd like to know what your dog likes and dislikes, their feeding schedule, how often they usually go outside, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elise's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Elise watches your pet

We can walk/run anywhere in the Charleston area. My son & I spend a lot of time in West Ashley (walking the greenway), downtown Charleston, James Island, Mount Pleasant & on the beaches (Folly, IOP, & Sullivans Island). We can play ball, frisbee, run and walk.

In Elise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.