Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Shara W.
Shara W.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise (and Jack) took GREAT care of our kiddos while we went on vacation for a week! We got pictures every day and the dogs looked so happy. After the initial meet and greet, we were completely reassured that Elise knew exactly how to handle dogs and we had a worry-free vacation!
We have another trip coming up and plan to book Elise as soon as we have the dates. :)

Elise L.
Elise L.
Victoria V.
Victoria V.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with the care, attention, and love provided to our pooch while we were away for a week. We received regular updates and felt that all of our instructions were followed in the care for our dog. He seemed really happy, was walked regularly, got to chill on the porch/patio, and he could get cozy in Elise's & Jack's place. We highly recommend them - especially to those leaving for 1+ weeks ...

Elise L.
Elise L.
Vlad H.
Vlad H.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise and Jack! You both were super easy to work with! We really appreciate your care for Bo while we were away for the weekend. We appreciate your responsiveness, your accommodation to Bo's separation anxiety, and your overall sweet and understanding demeanor. Thank you so much! :)

Elise L.
Elise L.

About Elise

10
years of experience
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

*Work From Home Dog Lovers*

Hello!

We're Elise, Jack & Nala (dog). We've been Rover sitters and enthusiasts for 6+ years now and provide a fun and comfortable home away from home for your pup while you travel. We absolutely love dog sitting and having repeat customers and friends for Nala to play with.

Elise works from home full time so rest assured your dog will get tons of walks and affection.

Our dog Nala is a very sweet and ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is on any medications, requires a particular feeding schedule/ dog food, has food allergies, is aggressive in certain situations either in the home with toys or on the leash on walks. These details that you know best will help me ensure your dog has a comfortable stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elise's Pets

Nala

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.