Elise F.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elise's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Elise is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
7 Reviews

Patrick B.
Patrick B.
Sep 9, 2018

Elise was amazing with my dogs. She is super friendly and exercised with my dogs daily. She also sent pictures and checked in with me every day. I love having her to rely on as my dog sitter!

Elise F.
Eleonora G.
Eleonora G.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was great with my dogs! Despite special circumstances she was adaptable and loving towards them. She went out of her way to pick them up and sent me updates and pictures throughout the stay, my pups looked so happy!

Elise F.
Michele F.
Michele F.
Aug 30, 2018

Elise is amazing with my dogs! She has taken care of them for a while now. They’re so excited when she comes to sit them. They adore her! She is gentle, caring, and very dependable.

Elise F.

About Elise

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your dog like my own!

I have had many dogs and love to play and exercise with them (but, unfortunately, I no longer have any dogs and would really enjoy taking care of yours). I would love to able to bring your dog(s) on walks around the LSU lakes and take them to the dog park. I go to school and work from 9-5. I love any size and age dog! I can also board birds, or any small ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference, I love all dogs! I would want to know if the animal has any quirks or if he/she likes certain things, so that I can make them more comfortable!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Elise's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Elise watches your pet

I will go on walks on the LSU lakes and bring them to the dog park! I will play fetch with them and keep them active.

In Elise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elise's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.