Elise F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Gerkelly M.
Gerkelly M.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was so great with our two dogs! She was very quick to respond to my messages and was super accommodating. Our dogs loved staying with her and playing with their adorable dog Murphy. Our dog kodiak has a lot of energy and loves to play and Elise handled him great! She sent us tons of pictures during their stay which I loved. We will definitely be booking with her again!

Elise F.
Elise F.
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Oct 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Elise is great! This was the first time our pups stayed with anyone but family, and they did wonderfully. I was worried because they are both older and set in their ways, but Elise took great care of them and kept me updated with pictures each day. We will definitely have her care for our girls again in the future.

Elise F.
Elise F.
Shawn F.
Shawn F.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

She was so amazing with my Bama. Love the care she took with her. Will definitely use her again.

Elise F.
Elise F.

About Elise

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal whisperer. Gentle and loving

I've had dogs in my life for 17 years now and I wouldn't change one day. Most of my experience revolves around labs, shepards, huskies, beagles, bullies, and mixes thereof. I won't shy away from any breed. I've had the pleasure of sitting for my families little ones while they were away. I've cared for puppies - seniors. I'm comfortable, and have experience, administering medications, especially to senior dogs. I can also provide basic training to ...

What Elise would like to know about your dog

Basic rundown. How they interact with other animals and kids, any care expectations and major medical history I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Elise's Pets

Mannie

Cat
7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lynx

Cat
7 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Callie

Cat
5 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Elise watches your pet

We live in a quite neighborhood community so it's very easy to take multiple walks a day without cars zooming by. We have a large fenced in yard to run around, play fetch, chew on some sticks and get loving attention. We also have a dog who loves interacting with other dogs.

In Elise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.