Elise D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elise can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Keiko B.
Keiko B.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Elise was really nice and knows about dogs.i was really comfortable with her leaving my pup for a few days. She shared with me some pictures everyday was really nice and I needed that as a owner. Thank you Elise!!

Elise D.
Elise D.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Elise was fantastic! I knew right away she was a great fit for us & our pup, Mo. Her experience & love of animals shows immediately. She clearly had read Mo’s profile before we met. She was prepared with plenty of questions to get to know him, his routine, likes/dislikes & even how often I liked to hear from her. She sent plenty of updates & adorable pictures! I was completely comfortable with ...

Elise D.
Elise D.
Cindy R.
Cindy R.
Jun 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Elise is fantastic - we are SO happy we found her on Rover! We had a very last-minute situation come up and we needed help with our pup on a Friday night. Elise was more than happy to help us out, sent us a ton of pictures and let us know how everything went. Even when we first met Elise she was just as great. Her knowledge of animals really helped us feel more at ease ...

Elise D.
Elise D.

About Elise

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Shelter Supervisor and Vet Tech!

I have had 10+ years in professional animal experience of all kinds specializing in dogs which includes Dog walking, pet sitting, first aid trained, trained veterinary technician, and Animal Rescue League of Boston Shelter supervisor. I now own a Pet Boutique In Braintree where the dog that I'm sitting can come with me to the store (we have toys, treats, a groomer, and fun times every day). We have a gate set up at the ...

About Elise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elise's Pets

Giselle

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Lola

Chihuahua
10 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Leon

Chihuahua
9 years, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Elise watches your pet

In Elise's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.