Elisa R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Elisa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elisa's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
3 Reviews

Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Jul 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Elisa was an awesome dog boarding sitter for our special little dog. I was worried about how he would do with a stranger but he responded really well to her calm yet firm demeanor. He also got along with her dog so that was great that he made a new pal. Elisa is professional and personable. She sent several photo updates while we were out of the country, which helped assure me that he was ...

Thanks so much Chelsea! Winston was a pleasure to watch, and we would welcome him back anytime :)
Elisa R.
Eva L.
Eva L.
May 4, 2017

My dog Chip was taken care of very well with Elisa and her enjoyable little dog Minnie. She sent us pics each day that made me feel at ease that my dog was happy. I will leave Chip with her again without hesitation. Looking forward to our next trip so Chip can have fun again.

Elisa R.

About Elisa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Howlin' Good Time 4 Pups

About me:
Since I was a teenager, I have been pet sitting for neighbors and providing stellar care for canines of all conditions. It started with caring for my own pets, and grew to watching my neighbors' pets while they vacationed every summer to visit their kids in New York. Caring for dogs became a passion.
From active pups like mine who love to run all day through the beautiful parks of Irvine, to older ...

What Elisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their level of socialization and experience with other dogs and people,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elisa's Pets


Chihuahua and Poodle
5 years, 4 months old, 13 lbs.

When Elisa watches your pet

Walks in the parks and trails of Irvine, couch naps in the sun, and weather and time permitting, maybe a Huntington Beach Dog Park trip.

In Elisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elisa's Neighborhood

Elisa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.