Elijah G.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elijah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Elijah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elijah's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Chryl B.
Chryl B.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Elijah was a lifesaver as he took care of my brother's beloved dog during a hospital stay. He was so accommodating and responsive during a stressful time with a rambunctious dog and I'm grateful! We have even extended the dog's stay.... Job well done!

Elijah G.
Kristina V.
Kristina V.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Elijah was great! He took our two dogs hiking during their day with him. He seems like an active guy who will take your pup along on whatever outdoor adventure he was planning to do anyway.

Elijah G.
Cherrese J.
Cherrese J.
Feb 15, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so happy that we found Elijah! Ziggy absolutely loves him! We will definitely book again!

Elijah G.

About Elijah

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always eager for a walking buddy

With over 7 years of pet sitting experience I still get excited to meet new pups. Your dog will enjoy going for long walks with me around the Fan and many of Richmond's parks. I have watched all breeds of dogs from 4lb Chiwawa's to a 175lb Italian Mastiff, and everything in between. I really love going on hikes and camping with pups. I'm constantly outdoors and love to jog around the Fan, l hope ...

What Elijah would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your pup has any dietary restrictions, is on any medication, or has any personality quirks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elijah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Elijah watches your pet

I love exploring the Fan, Richmond's parks like Bell Isle and Byrd park, and weather permitting some long hikes through Virginia's mountains.

In Elijah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elijah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.