House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elias

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog remembering me? Priceless.

I have been around dogs my whole life of 19 years. I have only owned three dogs in total. Rags; who passed away at 15 years old, Mike D; who is currently 17 years old, and Lucy; who is currently 7 years old. All of my dogs have grown up at my house, which has a big backyard with lots playroom to keep them active. I've grown up loving to play, train, care for my ...

What Elias would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any injuries, medicines that they need to take, feeding schedule, amount of food you usually feed them, and any other information that I need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Elias watches your pet

My ideal walk is to either just walk along the sidewalk and explore the neighborhood, or go on a trail. I'd also bring along a tennis ball just in case your dog wants to have some fun!

Elias' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.