Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Eli's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Tracey E.
Tracey E.
Jan 10, 2019

I remember when Eli brought Banjo home as a puppy. Eli was so careful with Banjo and created a comfortable world for him. Now Banjo is a mild mannered dog who is friendly and calm. Eli is always tender yet firm with Banjo. As his mother, I'm so proud of his caretaking skills he uses to care for Banjo and his frisky, yet often mellow cat. Not to bad I feel for a young man ...

Eli R.
Miesha A.
Miesha A.
Jan 9, 2019

Eli R. has been watching my little Stacy for 7 months now. At first I was hesitant because she’s like the daughter I’ve never had and of course like every dog owner, for the dog sake I want her to be in proper care. Turns out Eli actually treat our family pet with caution and care. I’m so grateful to have found him and I know Stacy is as well.

Eli R.

About Eli

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Super active, love being outdoors

If you love the idea of coming home to a happy satisfied pup, relaxed from a day of fun and adventure this summer then I'm the guy you're looking for. After independently caring for my two fur-babies (Banjo and Luna) for the past couple of years, and growing up around animals you can rest a sure that your little rascals be respected and understood while in my care. Our regular routine consists of socializing at ...

What Eli would like to know about your dog

For the well-being of my pets and yours, up to date licensing, ID tags, and vaccines for your furry companion are only mandatory if you wish for your pooch to be included in public activaties. I provide complementary treats, leashes, and harnesses if none are available.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Eli's Pets

Banjo

American Bulldog and Great Dane
3 years, 9 mo. old, 117 lbs.

Luna

Cat and Turkish Angora / Ankara
1 year, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Eli watches your pet

For the higher energy pups, we can go to fun locations like, Wildwood Metropark, Maumee Bay State Park, Middlegrounds Dog Park, Sidecut Metropark, Ottawa Park, etc. All you more geriatric pooches don't fret, a easy breezy walk around your neighborhood is also loads of fun!

In Eli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Eli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.