(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elena's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Elena was amazing. She came to let our 12 week old puppy out while we were gone for several hours. We did a meet and greet and as soon as I met her I was so totally comfortable. I am just so happy that we have someone that we can trust with our new little addition. She’s the best!! She also sent me pictures too. I would give a 6 star rating if there was ...

Elena D.
Lynn R.
Lynn R.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

It was such a pleasure meeting and finding Elena to walk my dog. From the moment I met her I knew she would love my dog and I could trust my dog was in good hands. She kept me posted as to when she was walking my dog and how she did on the walk. I feel so lucky to have found someone who can step up when I am unable to. Thank you Elena.

Elena D.
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Feb 27, 2018

Elena is great with my dogs. She is caring, loving and takes care of them as if they were her own. She has been a dog owner herself for over 25 years!!! I will continue to use her services for our dog walking along with dog sitting in the future and will recommend her to others.

Elena D.

About Elena

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs as an extension of family

I am a Mom, pet owner(2 Labs- 6 years old & 6 months old)and animal lover. I have always had pets growing up as a child and my love for them has grown into my adulthood even more. Our pets are our family and they deserve the utmost care and attention. I have experience caring for cats, dogs, rodents and fish. Whether they have been our own pets, friends "furry" family members or special requests ...

What Elena would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be good with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elena's Pets

Cooper

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 3 months old, 105 lbs.

Leia

Labrador Retriever
8 months old, 65 lbs.

When Elena watches your pet

We will walk and play fetch. Enjoy family time together playing in the house. Trail walks are a favorite too.

In Elena's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elena's Service Area

Elena's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.