Elainna C.

Elainna C.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elainna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michele C.
Michele C.
Sep 11, 2018

Elainna is excellent when taking care of animals. She took care of several of my neighbor's pets while they were on vacation. She's kind and caring and patient.
She treats everyone's pets like their hers-she's a natural when it comes to the care of animals !!!!!

Elainna C.
Elainna C.

About Elainna

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very active with a lot of free time

I take early morning college classes on Mondays and Wednesdays and I have a 5 hour break in between classes. I’m home full time throughout the week other than those two days. During this free time I would love to play with your fur baby! I have a fenced in back yard as well as a neighborhood park that your doggy could run around in & I have a baby pool if your pup ...

What Elainna would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs of any breed or size! I definitely need to know if your dog is special needs or an escape artist so I can keep an extra close eye on them, as well as if your pet gets along with another dog. I would also love to know what your pet likes to do. For example, going in the pool or throwing a frisbee, just so I can keep the pup occupied to the best of my ability.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Elainna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elainna's Pets

Rufus

German Shorthaired Pointer, German Wirehaired Pointer, Labrador Retriever, Poodle, and St. Bernard
8 months old, 45 lbs.

Lilo

Chihuahua
15 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Elainna watches your pet

Your pup can run around in my backyard & if it’s a bigger dog I will take them down to my neighborhood park (if okay with you) to run around and play catch. I have a big pool & a baby pool that I would definitely get in with your dog if they enjoy the water! I would also be willing to take your doggy to the dog park to interact or a regular park just for walks, if that's okay with you.

In Elainna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elainna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.