Ekaterina M.

Ekaterina M.

Long Island City, Long Island City, NY

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ekaterina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ekaterina can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Shana M.
Shana M.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Absolutely great daycare! My dog Polly had a spectacular time at Ekaterina's daycare with their resident dog. The space is great and Ekaterina and Gavin are wonderful hosts are caretakers. They kept me updated with pictures throughout the day. We will definitely become a regular!

Ekaterina M.
Ekaterina M.
Joe K.
Joe K.
March 1, 2017
Verified Stay

These guys were great. Terrific communication leading up to the stay. The easy access to the backyard is fantastic, and it's clear our dog spent the day at play with their dog, Rico. She came home exhausted! Will definitely use again.

Ekaterina M.
Ekaterina M.
Rob G.
Rob G.
December 5, 2016

We absolutely LOVED dropping our little Murphy off with Ekaterina when we left for vacation. Aside from being incredibly nice, her home and environment was perfect for our french bulldog with the added bonus of having a full enclosed backyard for him to run around in! We also loved the fact that Ekaterina rescued and nursed back to health her own dog Rico, who is a complete sweetheart and our little Murph had a blast ...

Ekaterina M.
Ekaterina M.

About Ekaterina

8
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home with backyard

My name is Kat and I am excited to care for your pup! My boyfriend and I live in a 2 bedroom apartment with big backyard in Astoria/LIC with our sweet and loving 8 month old rescue puppy, Rico. Your dog will feel right at home with us! Rico gets along with all dogs, so they will get lots of playtime. I work from home, so I am able to monitor all day long ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ekaterina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ekaterina's Pets

Rico

Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.