House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eisa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
Lillie H.
Lillie H.
September 28, 2017

I've known Eisa since high school, and she is fantastic with dogs. She has always had at least one dog since I've known her, including her current dog Darwin. Eisa has a great, fun-loving, upbeat attitude and becomes friends with every dog she meets. She takes her dog Darwin to the dog park very often, where Darwin loves to play and meet new dogs, and Eisa gets to know the other owners. She has also ...

Eisa E.
Eisa E.
Tara F.
Tara F.
September 12, 2017

To say Eisa is a dog lover would be an understatement. She is one of the most committed dog owners I know and in my experience she treats every dog that crosses her path like her own. She is excellent at training and providing boundaries in situations when needed, super skilled with large dogs and is always putting the animals first. She would be my first call if I needed some one for my fur ...

Eisa E.
Eisa E.
Dylan W.
Dylan W.
September 11, 2017

Eisa is a great dog owner. She has trained her dog, Darwin impeccably. Eisa has cared so much for her dog, it is obvious how much she loves and cares for all dogs. As a dog lover, it is clear she shares the love for our little companions as I do.

Eisa E.
Eisa E.

About Eisa

10
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Adventure time with doggos!

Hello! I am a dog enthusiast who has raised and trained multiple service dogs. I love any breed of dog. I actively hike with my dog, go to the river, and Amazong dog park. When I babysit, I take dogs on walks, drives, or actively play with them in safe environments. I can provide basic training so they can learn fun tricks, how to heal, stay, sit, and gently grab treats to show their owners ...

What Eisa would like to know about your dog

Do they do well with other pets?
Do they tolerate cats?
Are they destructive?
Do they need to be crate trained?
Are they good with car rides?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Eisa's Pets

Darwin

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Hiccup

2 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Astrid

3 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.