Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eileen can host 1 dog per night.
Eileen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Cammy W.
Cammy W.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Eileen is a sweetheart. Flexible and easy to work with. My toy poodle Kiwi was completely pooped after her visit and became the best snuggle buddy throughout the rest of the evening!

Eileen T.
Eileen T.

About Eileen

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - I’ll run with dog

I’ve been working as a volunteer at RAPS for 1 year+
I’m available most of the time on weekdays. Weekends are available on special requests.
I grew up with dogs and cats all my life. I love all kinds of animals :) <3
I’m planning on taking an animal communication course soon. So it would be fun chatting with your pets while taking care of them! LOL
Currently I have 3 chihuahuas. 1 ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Eileen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eileen's Pets

Hana

Chihuahua
7 years, 7 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Petunia

Chihuahua
11 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.