Eileen S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eileen can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Eileen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Eileen's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

76
repeat clients
117 Reviews

Ashton G.
Ashton G.
Aug 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My plans changed about 3 times in a row and Eileen was flexible all the way through. Thank you so much!!!!

Eileen S.
Julie H.
Julie H.
Jul 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Eileen made us feel so comfortable leaving our puppy Hank for the first time. We had a meeting with her and her family prior to our vacation and could immediately tell what dog lovers Eileen and her whole family were. She sent us daily updates and photos of Hank and we did not worry for one second- he had the time of his life and was exhausted when he came home to us!!

Eileen S.
Marie S.
Marie S.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our puppy, so we're pretty new to Rover. From the beginning, Eileen was great about responding to me, answering my questions, and setting up a meet & greet. I knew when we met her that Daisy would be fine! She really is a dog lover and has nothing but the best interests of the dogs in mind. She was in contact with us the entire stay, sending us photos ...

Eileen S.

About Eileen

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lovin family

I have never had a time in my life without dogs. I love everything about them. I am the person who stops you on the street to pet your dog....just can't help myself I love them all.
I can promise you your pup will be in a safe and loving home. I live with my husband and two teenage children and we are all CRAZY dog lovers. We have two dogs, one who lives with ...

What Eileen would like to know about your dog

I cannot take dogs over 65 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eileen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eileen's Pets

Chloe

Irish Setter
10 years, 5 months old, 60 lbs.

Sassy

Mixed
10 years, 5 months old, 40 lbs.

Lily

3 years, 2 months old, 40 lbs.

When Eileen watches your pet

In Eileen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eileen's Neighborhood

Eileen's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.