Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eileen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eileen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Swathi R.
Swathi R.
Sep 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Still the best sitter in New Haven! My demon-child has become a regular at Eileen's and loves when I drop him off. He always returns to me exhausted from playing and looking forward to a nap. Eileen and her husband are super attentive and really care about animals. Won't be having anyone else take care of my pup!

Eileen P.
Eileen P.
Izzy R.
Izzy R.
Aug 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Always amazing, es per usual. Very flexible, caring, and my dog has a blast every time. Probably the best sitter in the new haven area IMHO

Eileen P.
Eileen P.
Leqwata S.
Leqwata S.
Aug 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Eileen and her family are AMAZING!!!! I couldn't have asked for a better family to look after Neko. She sent pictures of him with other new found friends. He enjoyed his stay and I'm happy to say that we have new forever friends. Thanks Eileen so very much. If you need a great sitter, she's my first and only pick.

Eileen P.
Eileen P.

About Eileen

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home away from home for your pet :)

**At this moment, we are only accepting puppies and kittens during this time to dedicate our space to growing fur babies. Thank you!!**

Hello everyone!
My name is Eileen, and my husband Virgilio and I absolutely LOVE dogs!! I adore my pets as if they were my own children. We have a small-med dog, Kujo. He is a 8 year old Jack Russell Terrier mix. He is extremely lovable, playful and super friendly to people ...

What Eileen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pup is friendly with other dogs & children because we have 2 children & a Jack Russell Terrier who is super friendl!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Eileen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Eileen's Pets

Kujo

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 1 mo. old, 34 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.