Eilea K.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eilea can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Eilea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Eilea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Joe A.
Joe A.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog Cody, had a great time with Eilea and her dog Needa! We introduced the dogs first to make sure they got along, and they were instant friends! Eilea took great care of my dog Cody, while I was away. Eilea is a wonderful host, very friendly, and professional! She sent me updates and pictures so I knew that my dog was having a great time! I will definitely book with Eilea again, and ...

Eilea K.
Carrie A.
Carrie A.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Eilea has watched Jack a few times now and it's been a great experience every time. It's so nice not to worry about your pet while you are away :).

Eilea K.
Dan H.
Dan H.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Eilea did a terrific job with our pups. One of them even had an ear infection during the stay that she handled readily. She is extremely considerate and responsive. Definitely recommend her to take care of your house and pets.

Eilea K.

About Eilea

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have a dog's spirit!

Starting when I was 11 years old my family raised seeing eye puppies for the NJ Seeing Eye Group. I personally raised 2 seeing eye puppies who now work as guide dogs. This involved potty training, command training, and socialization. I have currently house sat with a dog for a period of 4 weeks for 1 client in the past year, and multiple dogs for 3 separate clients for several days at a time. It ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Eilea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eilea's Pets

Needa

Golden Retriever
1 year, 11 months old, 57 lbs.

When Eilea watches your pet

I will take the dog around the the neighborhood blocks as well as to a dog park if one is available and approved by the client. I will walk as long as approved by the client or (if house sitting) as long as the dog wants to explore.

In Eilea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Eilea's Neighborhood

Eilea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.