Edgar M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Edgar can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Mauricio M.
Mauricio M.
Aug 1, 2018

Edgar always takes good care of dogs. He is my friend and whenever I need his help, he takes care of you terrier, Edgar takes care of my pet very good. He is very detail oriented and is always aware of the food and drink of dogs. I noticed that his puppy always go everywhere with him, which is good. Highly recommended.

Edgar M.
Edgar M.
Javier M.
Javier M.
Jul 31, 2018

Edgar takes good care of dogs. I have a Chihuahua and whenever I go on a trip I leave it to him because he is my friend and he does not charge me to take care of him, but he always takes care of him very well he takes him out to walk and feeds him and always cares about good stability of my dog ​​and welfare.

Edgar M.
Edgar M.
Cindy F.
Cindy F.
Jul 30, 2018

Edgar is a great pet onwer, he takes highly care of his dog. He always make sure that his dog eat good source of food, and his dog is always clean, his dog has all his shots up to date, he takes his dog for walks every day and sometimes he takes his dog to the beach, Edgar always make sure that the weather temperatures are apropiate for his dog, when he goes out of ...

Edgar M.
Edgar M.

About Edgar

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my passion

- I play with dogs (run with them, with their toys).
- Spend time with dogs.
- I can tell when dogs need attention or need to go potty.
- I'm always paying attention on their food and water.
- I talk to dogs as they were humans.
- I know dogs need special attention.
- I will take care of hem as they were my baby.
- I see other people dogs as they were mine.
- I consider myself as good fur ...

About Edgar's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Edgar's Pets

Valentino

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Poodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Edgar watches your pet

In Edgar's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Edgar's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.