Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$18
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dylan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
39 Reviews

Robert E.
Robert E.
Nov 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Another Great Stay!!! Happy pets & so easy to work with!

Dylan G.
Dylan G.
Morgan T.
Morgan T.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Piper had a lot of fun with Dylan! She was taken on several walks and played well with his dog!

Dylan G.
Dylan G.
Riley E.
Riley E.
Sep 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Wrigley had a great time staying with Dylan for a few days. He came home exhausted and happy and we couldn't have asked for anything more! I would definitely recommend Dylan for anyone going out of town and in need of a place for their furry one to stay!

Dylan G.
Dylan G.

About Dylan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Young Professional, Animal Lover

I have owned and cared for animals for as long as I can remember, having various animals most of my life. I currently have two rescue animals, a Springer Spaniel and a Tabby cat. I consider them to be a part of the family and care for them with that in mind. I have frequently been asked to care for pets short-term and long-term because clients feel safe leaving their pets in my care. It ...

What Dylan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty-trained?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog get along with/able to withstand cats?
Are there specific feeding instructions?
Is your dog on medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dylan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dylan's Pets

Samson

English Springer Spaniel
4 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Delilah

Labrador Retriever
3 months old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.