Dyanna B.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dyanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dyanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dyanna's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
3 Reviews

Justin M.
Justin M.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Dyanna for a pleasant experience. I look forward to leaving my dog with you again.

Dyanna B.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Dyanna and her family did a fantastic job sitting Riley...Within few hours of dropping him off I received update pictures of her kids playing with him. Very easy and prompt communication. Very satisfied with the experience and will definitely be using her again.

Dyanna B.
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Dyanna was amazing ... quick to respond to my request to watch Cali.. and so accommodating... she sent me adorable pictures of my dog and really treated her as her own ... Dyanna and her children loved Cali and I could tell Cali was sad to leave them .... my experience with Dyanna was 5 stars... She was unbelievable ❤️ I’d use her again and again

Dyanna B.

About Dyanna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time.

Hello Everyone! My name is Dyanna and my fiance and I have been in North Babylon for 3 years. We have 4 children. We are a fun and loving family. We laugh, we play, we joke with each other. I would treat your dog(s) as if they were my own. My children are very good with animals. They love to hep with every aspect of the dog's daily routines. We also live in a ...

What Dyanna would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but I can not sit for any dog that is aggressive because I have children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dyanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Dyanna watches your pet

We will go on walks numerous times a day and he would enjoy lots of cuddles!

In Dyanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Dyanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.