Duane & Tammy K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Duane & Tammy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Duane & Tammy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Duane & Tammy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

80
repeat clients
128 Reviews

Jenny D.
Jenny D.
Mar 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Tammy and Duane were amazing. Our dog Honeybear was very well cared for and love on lots while she was staying there. They did a great job introducing the other dogs to Honeybear. Sometimes she can be mean if she doesn't think she is the alpha female. Duane and Tammy said she didnt have any issues with any other dogs and I really believe it's because they know their stuff and knew how to properly ...

Duane & Tammy K.
Britany K.
Britany K.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Zoey has had a great time everytime she stays with Tammy and Duane! She has stayed a few times now and every time she runs from the car to the house to see them :)

Duane & Tammy K.
Steve W.
Steve W.
Mar 5, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so glad we found Tammy and Duane!!! They are true dog people and took great care of Bailey while we were on vacation. They sent pictures daily showing Bailey having fun with their dog. Bailey was never left alone or in a cage since Tammy is home all day and the dogs ate let out in their fenced yard frequently for potty breaks. We will never use anyone else!! Such a great find ...

Duane & Tammy K.

About Duane & Tammy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Like part of our family boarding

Greetings dog lovers. My wife, Tammy and I share our home with our 5 year old rescued Shepherd mix dog, Grace. Grace gets along well with other dogs and Tammy stays at home, so they will be there to take care of and play with your dog. One of our clients sadly had to give up their dog and asked Tammy and I if we would take her. We now have a second dog , Karma ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Duane & Tammy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Duane & Tammy's Pets

Karma

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Grace

Mixed
5 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Duane & Tammy watches your pet

In Duane & Tammy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Duane & Tammy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.