Doreen R.

Doreen R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Doreen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Doreen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Dan W.
Dan W.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt instantly comfortable with Doreen and my dogs did too. She fell in love with the dogs and they took to her right away. We just went away on vacation and brought them back to her. When I called to check on them she was cuddled up with them on the couch. Thank you so much Doreen, look forward to seeing you soon.

Doreen R.
Doreen R.
Tamara K.
Tamara K.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Doreen and Mark were wonderful! They were understanding and accommodated our schedule and late pick up time. Our dog was happy and healthy upon pick up!

Doreen R.
Doreen R.
Alberto G.
Alberto G.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Doreen did a wonderful job taking care of my dog. She sent me a picture to show her progress and was very accommodating with my specific instructions. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

Doreen R.
Doreen R.

About Doreen

55
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs love me & I love them Safe fun

I have had dogs my whole life. I have a large house, big yard with plenty of room to chill or play. I love had rottweilers, poodles, , Chihuahuas, currently have a blue heeler Australian cattle dog, who loves to play. We are the house of treats and balls and chew toys. I have had sick dogs, healthy dogs, trained dogs, dogs that pretty much you think will never learn, then one days they become simply ...

What Doreen would like to know about your dog

I want to know what worries them, what excites them. Do they like other animals. Friendly or jumpers?.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Doreen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Doreen's Pets

Monty

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.