Donna M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Anne F.
Anne F.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Donna is amazing! She was so attentive to our dog and sent the best pictures. She really cares about animals and you can tell as soon as you meet her. We will be using her again and again to watch our dog. We have been using this service for 2 years and have not come across someone who I can speak this highly of. Thank you Donna!

Donna M.
Donna M.
Nuno A.
Nuno A.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna is far more than a dog sitter, she really cares about her four legged guests. It’s truly like a hotel for our Luso, who is always excited to get to Donna’s and never too happy to leave. She “spoils” him with available dog beds, toys and lots of love.

Donna M.
Donna M.
Brian F.
Brian F.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent job watching my dog

Donna M.
Donna M.

About Donna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home full-time - Quiet environment

I’m Donna and I love dogs! I’m retired and have plenty of time to devote to animals, so Donna’s One Dog at a Time Dog Sitting service was born. It’s been a hoot and I love meeting new furry pals.

My most experience with "visitor doggies" is the three years I have had Donna's One Dog at a Time Dog Sitting Service. They are all so different! Some want to play ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

I take in mostly older dogs with complicated medications but would be happy to care for any pup who needs my love and attention. I also like to know a little more about your pup’s normal schedule or routine as well as their favorite toys, treats, and games!

About Donna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets


Belgian Shepherd Dog (Groenendael)
7 years, 6 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

I will be available 24/7 for questions or updates about your dog. I will make sure your pup gets his or her food and medications on time, and plenty walks. I have all day to fuss over my four-legged friends because of my stay-at-home status!

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.