Donna M.

Donna M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host 1 dog per night.
Donna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Debra S.
Debra S.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was superior on every level. I will call her again and recommend her and Rover to friends.

Donna M.
Donna M.
Andrew V.
Andrew V.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was great with our Peanut! We absolutely would recommend her for anyone looking for boarding and will be using her again in the future! She keep us up to date with daily photos and a short note about what they did that day. Most importantly she always ended by reassuring us that Peanut was doing well and everything was ok - after all that’s really all any dog parent wants to know when they ...

Donna M.
Donna M.
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was so kind and patient with our high strung weenie pups! From the moment we met, you can tell she has a true love for all dogs and is also very intuitive and knowledgeable about their care and well being! The daily updates and pictures were so helpful and really helped put our minds at ease while we were away! Would and will book a stay with Donna again in the near future, highly ...

Donna M.
Donna M.

About Donna

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home full-time - Quiet environment

I’m Donna and I love dogs! I’m retired and have plenty of time to devote to animals, so Donna’s One Dog at a Time Dog Sitting service was born. It’s been a hoot and I love meeting new furry pals.

My most experience with "visitor doggies" is the three years I have had Donna's One Dog at a Time Dog Sitting Service. They are all so different! Some want to play ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

I take in mostly older dogs with complicated medications but would be happy to care for any pup who needs my love and attention. I also like to know a little more about your pup’s normal schedule or routine as well as their favorite toys, treats, and games!

About Donna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Zephyr

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Groenendael)
7 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

I will be available 24/7 for questions or updates about your dog. I will make sure your pup gets his or her food and medications on time, and plenty walks. I have all day to fuss over my four-legged friends because of my stay-at-home status!

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.