Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Donna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Donna's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Donna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

51
repeat clients
70 Reviews

Julie R.
Julie R.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Donna was great! She made Charlotte very comfortable.

Donna F.
Olivia P.
Olivia P.
Jun 1, 2019
Verified Stay

I will forsure be going back to Donna. This was my first time going to her so I was nervous to leave my baby there for the weekend but she sent pictures and a video of my dog having a good time and she was so beyond nice. Thank you again!

Donna F.
Misti J.
Misti J.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

If I ever come back to Grand Rapids again, Minnie will want to see her favorite sitter!

Donna F.

About Donna

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOVING HOME FOR SMALL DOGS ONLY

Elderly Seniors Welcome here. I love dogs. I rescued mine 7 years ago and she's a healthy fur baby. I work from home so I'm rarely out of the house for more than a few hours at a time. I have a back yard large enough to exercise a small dog or we can walk the neighborhood. I only take small dogs so you don't have to worry about your baby getting caught in the ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

If your dog is pee pad trained and you would prefer that, we can usually accomodate that.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Leela

Pekingese
12 years, 8 months old, 13 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

They get several long walks a day as well as shorter pee pee breaks. There's room to run inside the house on the days when the weather isn't fun.

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Donna's Neighborhood

Donna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.