Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$68
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Donna's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Saundra H.
Saundra H.
Nov 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Donna is always wonderful and one of the only people I trust with my pup. She’s sends awesome photos and daily updates which gives me peace of mind, and takes my pup out on great walks and adventures.

Donna C.
Derik H.
Derik H.
Oct 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Donna is so great with my dog and my dog loves the visits

Donna C.
Derik H.
Derik H.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

As usual, Midnight was very happy and comfortable during this stay. Donna is a great sitter and takes care of my dog as if she was her own.

Donna C.

About Donna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small Dog Haven; Home FT; Big Yard!

My name is Donna and I'd be happy to host your furbaby! I work from home full-time in a cozy house with a large, fenced yard. When your pup stays with me, you can feel confident that they will be cared for and adored as if they were my own!

Guest pups will get all the personalized care, exercise, and attention they can handle! If your dog is up for it, I'll take them on ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about your pup's personality, likes and dislikes, and any health needs so that I can give your pup the best possible stay! Please note that I may not be a good fit if your dog has the following traits:

1) Separation anxiety
2) Not potty-trained
3) Persistent barking
4) Aggression toward dogs and/or humans
5) Not up-to-date on vaccinations, not flea-free

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Penny

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
2 years, 9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Donna's Neighborhood

Donna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.