Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Christine S.
Christine S.
Jan 23, 2017


I am writing to tell you of the many fine qualities of Doni C. whom I have known for 45 years in various capacities including being a mother, daughter, sister, friend, transcriptionist and caretaker. I say without a doubt that you will be dealing with a person of very good moral character. Doni operates with integrity, dependability, patience,and compentcy. Doni is also hard working and dedicated to others. She respects and adores all animals ...

Doni C.
Doni C.
Twylla C.
Twylla C.
Jan 23, 2017

Doni has never met an animal she couldn't love. She is caring and compassionate and very tenderhearted when it comes to dogs and cats and her two horses. I would not hesitate to place any of my pets with Doni.

Doni C.
Doni C.

About Doni

30
years of experience
  • HSUS Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are part of the family!

Hello, my name is Doni. I have owned and cared for dogs (and various animals) almost my entire life and prefer to work with them on a daily basis. Animals bring such enjoyment to our lives. I will personally care for your friend as if he/she were my own. A clean, safe environment and loving touch is what all pets need. I would like to introduce you to our farm where we have plenty ...

What Doni would like to know about your dog

Is your animal healthy? Please provide up to date shot records and vet care as well as neuter or spay certificates. Proof of rabies vaccination is a must. Kennel cough vaccine is preferred. Please provide a collar with identification tag and leash for walking. Please notify me in advance of special diets or allergies. Does your pet get along with others? What does your pet enjoy or dislike? I prefer to sit with smaller breeds but gentle larger dogs may be considered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Doni's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Doni's Pets

Junior

Poodle
9 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Abbey

Boxer
3 years, 10 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Doni watches your pet

Our farm offers a private tree-lined drive for walking and areas surrounding the main house for walking. I also provide a safe chain-linked dog run area with grass for play time. Bring your buddy's favorite toys for play!

In Doni's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Doni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.