Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dona can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dona can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
72 Reviews

Shelley R.
Shelley R.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Dona was great, sent pictures every day and was so flexible!! I know my dogs enjoyed being there. Will definitely use her again in the future!!

Dona H.
Dona H.
Tami & Oscar A.
Tami & Oscar A.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was wonderful with our dogs. Very attentive & sent picture updates. We felt very comfortable with Donna’s abilities & she has the perfect home set up for caring for animals

Dona H.
Dona H.
Jay C.
Jay C.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was a dream come true! I found her throigh the app for my Mom. My Mom is ederly and needed a sitter for her very spoiled and sweet little Ginger. Because Mom is retired and spends all her time with her dog, Ginger is accustomed to all sorts of special treatment and love. Donna was not only extremely accommodating to all of Gingers specail needs, but she also sent daily pictures of Ginger clearly ...

Dona H.
Dona H.

About Dona

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dona's Day Care in Seven Hills

My name is Dona and I LOVE dogs! I am 63 years old, retired, and am at home full - time. I have two doggies of my own - Stella and Lilly
I live in gated community in a small cul de sac. I am a 1 minute walk to a dog trail, and 5 minute walk to the park.
I would love to meet your pets and enjoy their company while you are away!
I ...

What Dona would like to know about your dog

Any special instructions for your dog's care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dona's Pets


Silky Terrier
5 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Dona watches your pet

Free range of the house. Lots of toys and bones to play with. Backyard access whenever they want. Daily walks at the park and/or the dog run.

In Dona's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dona's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.