Dominique & Michael Q.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominique & Michael can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dominique & Michael can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dominique & Michael's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dominique & Michael is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Victoria H.
Victoria H.
May 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent! I am so pleased with the care our big pups received. Dom was a quiet, calm force. We felt comfortable leaving our 4 legged babies wituh them. There home was very clean and tidy but very dog friendly. We hope to use them again in the future!

Dominique & Michael Q.
Ryan B.
Ryan B.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Dom and Michael were great. Took great care of my puppy the week I was gone as this was the first time I have used this website. I got multiple photo updates each day and ll

Dominique & Michael Q.
Annette L.
Annette L.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Dominque was very good with my old and blind dog Milo. She was very attentive to his special needs. She even let him sleep in the bed with her! Her home is spacious and clean and quiet. She has flexible pick up and drop off times. Her dog Jackson is very sweet and good with other dogs. She sent me lots of pictures of him while I was on vacation, which was very reassuring. Dominque ...

Dominique & Michael Q.

About Dominique & Michael

18
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are people, too!

Update: beginning in July, I will only be taking on a maximum of 4 dogs at one time. We have 1 dog, so the cap will be no more than 5 dogs in our home at one time. I will still be home full time, but the benefit will be even greater care for the dogs and a little more time for the part-time work I do from home! Our goal is to strive for ...

What Dominique & Michael would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house and/or crate trained?
Does your dog like other dogs? Children? (we may come across children on walks).
What is your dog’s activity tolerance?
Any fears or anxiety? Any aggression, food, toys, or otherwise?
When does your dog eat? His/her diet/directions..
Sleeping preferences?

* In order to keep all dogs safe who are in our care, we cannot take dogs who display any aggression toward other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dominique & Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dominique & Michael's Pets

Jackson

German Shepherd Dog
9 years old, 92 lbs.

When Dominique & Michael watches your pet

We play A LOT with our dog and visiting dogs in our fenced-in back yard! Walks are 1-mile in length, and each dog can have up to 3 miles a day, depending on his or her activity level.

In Dominique & Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dominique & Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.