Dominique D.

Dominique D.

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominique can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Ayleen  G.
Ayleen G.
Jun 8, 2016

Dominique is such an outstanding and responsable person, She cares for others well being and always will be there to count on. I recommend her for this job because she will do an amazing job!! You won't regret it!!

Dominique D.
Dominique D.
Charlie F.
Charlie F.
Jun 8, 2016

Dominique is a caring and loving animal person. she loves all animals from dogs to lizards, Dominique gets along very well with all size dogs. She is very up beat person enjoy taking dogs on walks and playing with them. Dominique lives around pet friendly neighbors and lives in a very nice neighborhood.
Dominique is a very loving person when it comes to animals, she is a reliable person when coming to taking care of ...

Dominique D.
Dominique D.
Tarique C.
Tarique C.
Jun 7, 2016

Dominique Datu will be a great dog caregiver to any household she's in. Trusting, respectful, and knows how to follow any directions that will be given to her. Her natural charm would gravitate to any pet that she encounters. I can honestly say Dominique Datu will make an excellent dog caregiver.

Dominique D.
Dominique D.

About Dominique

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super chill - super fun. That's me!

I've always loved puppies/dogs. They've been my favorite animal since i was little. I got my first dog in the 4th grade , a Labrador retriever. She was just a puppy that of course got bigger than ever. She was crazy and strong but I loved her so much. My first puppy ever. A couple years later I got 2 Chihuahuas. One extremely friendly, the other very protective. But all you can do is love ...

What Dominique would like to know about your dog

Everything and anything there is to know about the dog . Friendly ? Aggressive ? Does it bite ? Fun things they love ? Things they don't like ? Etc. Etc .

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Dominique's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Dominique watches your pet

I live right next to a park with a big open field ! We can go on walks , play fetch , etc. !

In Dominique's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Dominique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.