Dominique C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominique can host 1 dog per night.
Dominique can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Zhan P.
Zhan P.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

A+ dog sitter! Responsible, easy to communicate, trustworthy. I'm very pleased and will use again.

Dominique C.
Dominique C.
Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Oct 20, 2018

Dominique is an amazing dog sitter and walker! I have known her for a very long time, and I can say with utmost confidence that she is one of the most responsible and caring people I know, and I would trust her with my kids if I had any. She knows how to take care of dogs of all sizes and personalities. Whether you have a small dog (like a shih tzu who dislikes all ...

Dominique C.
Dominique C.
Rita D.
Rita D.
Oct 14, 2018

Dominique is wonderful with all dogs. She has been watching my two yellow Labrador retrievers for two years now. She is also great with commands and reinforces correct behavior which is a plus!! Highly recommend.

Dominique C.
Dominique C.

About Dominique

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

ready for long walks and cuddles!

I am a life-long dog owner and overall pet lover. I have a 3 year-old dog-friendly rescue who loves to have pals around. This dog mom is always happy to welcome good pups into her home! If your dog loves cuddles, long walks, and lounging, we'll have a great time! I live in the city but there are many walking trails close to my house so you can trust that your dog will have plenty ...

What Dominique would like to know about your dog

Where does your dog prefer to sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Dominique's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dominique's Pets

Kingston (King)

PitBull Mix
4 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Dominique watches your pet

We can go for long walks in the neighborhood or on some nearby nature trails.

In Dominique's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Dominique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.