Tina T.

Tina T.

Cow Hollow, San Francisco

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Agnes L.
Agnes L.
Aug 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Tina for taking such good care of Bobo. My 17 years old prince had a great time sniffing around the yard, or spending quiet time in her guest room. I would recommend other dog owners to leave their beloved four legged friends with Tina.

Tina T.
Tina T.
Jan P.
Jan P.
Jul 28, 2016
Verified Stay

My boy was in the very best of care! As a senior 16 yrs old papillon, he is now blind with needs for eye meds 2x a day. Tina has been very conscientious, kind, and responsive. I sure appreciated her updates and photos too. She is easy to work and communicate with... This was an outstanding experience and I am glad I had her to help us!

Tina T.
Tina T.
Margarita P.
Margarita P.
Jul 16, 2016
Verified Stay

Tina and wimpy are amazing hosts! Nevie is typically shy but she took to Tina immediately! She was so kind and soothing for her and she even cooked Nevie some food! After Just 1 stay Nevie was excited to return to them! I love them and plan to hopefully take Nevie there regularly!
Thank you Tina!

Tina T.
Tina T.

About Tina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Dog loving couple in Marina

We would love to take care of your dog when you need it, and can send frequent updates. We (Tina and Fatos) live in a spacious 1-bedroom condo with a patio in Cow Hollow (it's more like a town home setting) with our 2.5-year-old 11-lb Corgi/Chihuahua mix Wimpy. She's sweet, playful, and just plain silly. She likes going on walks, playing fetch, hanging out on the couch, and sunbathing on our patio - she'd ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Tina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Wimpy

Mixed
5 years old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.