Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Divya can host 1 dog per night.
Divya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Susan W.
Susan W.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 9-month old male French Bulldog Magnus had a great time at Divya's house. Although Magnus is with a regular sitter and other dogs 4 days a week, very social and non-aggressive, when I went to find a back up sitter I met with 2 people in a row whose larger dogs did NOT like Magnus. Not just a little posturing and correction dislike, but full on snarling and attacking dislike. Being a Frenchie, Magnus ...

Divya R.
Divya R.
Gary F.
Gary F.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Divya, her husband and their beautiful male lab "Blue" treated our lab girl like one of their family. The two dogs got along perfectly, they were kept busy and Divya took into consideration our dogs routines. Divya kept us updated regularly and sent photos so we knew our dog was doing okay. It was very important that our dog was to maintain an active family environment while we were away, and Divya and her family ...

Divya R.
Divya R.
Brian F.
Brian F.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Blue! Very caring family... trust them with our German Shepard.

Divya R.
Divya R.

About Divya

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your Furbabies vacation home!!

Home away from home for your Furbabies!! We have been caring for dogs not more than 3 years. We have a very sweet and extremely friendly 2 year old Labrador pup named Blue. He enjoys the company of other 4 legged friends. We have a huge backyard for the dogs to play and roam around. We also have a covered patio area for the dogs to relax on a summer day. Our family loves dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Divya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Divya's Pets

Blue

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Divya watches your pet

In Divya's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Divya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.