Divya R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Divya can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Anubhav R.
Anubhav R.
Sep 17, 2018

Divya often takes care of our pup Bruce. She is very thorough with Bruce's needs, making sure that all his needs are met. What makes it even better is her dog - Max, who is just adorable and great company for any dog to have. Would highly recommend her!

Divya R.
Divya R.
Sruthi N.
Sruthi N.
Sep 14, 2018

Divya takes amazing care of dogs, treats them like her own and they love hanging around her adorable dog, Max. Divya’s also great with communication, responds quickly and keeps you updated through pictures and texts. Would definitely recommend you leave your dog with her!

Divya R.
Divya R.
Ekta R.
Ekta R.
Sep 13, 2018

My friend had a great experience leaving her dog with Divya for a few days while she was out of town. My friend noticed her dog was super happy as he did not want to leave Divya’s place. He had a great time playing with Max, Divya’s 8 month old Morkie, who enjoys playing with all kinds of dogs and people. She is super attentive and caring and loves taking them for walks ...

Divya R.
Divya R.

About Divya

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small dogs | Weekends only

I have a puppy, Max, who is playful and friendly, so rest assured your dog will have a great time with us while you're away.
I will take your dog on potty breaks as frequently as required. I can do basic dog training as well and will provide you with regular updates on how your dog is doing through pictures, videos and texts so you can be at ease and enjoy your time away.
I ...

What Divya would like to know about your dog

Does your dog enjoy the company of other dogs?
Please let me know other characteristics of your dog that I should be aware of, to help me make any adjustments as required.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Divya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Divya's Pets

Max

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year old, 8 lbs.

When Divya watches your pet

Street walks, dog parks, play fetch / tug of war, etc.

In Divya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Divya's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.