Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dina can host 1 dog per night.
Dina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Victoria R.
Victoria R.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Dina helped me at the last minute and my boys LOVED her! She was so sweet and amazing with them and I absolutely recommend her!

Dina D.
Dina D.
Matt H.
Matt H.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay! Dina sent lots of pics and updates and kept my dog busy! Her dog, Penny, is a real sweetheart and very welcoming.

Dina D.
Dina D.
Cathi N.
Cathi N.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Never disappointed with Dina's visits! My dog Nike loves Dina and Penny and I always know this by the big smiles I see! Dina is professional and always flexible with Nike. So happy to have found her!

Dina D.
Dina D.

About Dina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time; 2 blocks to dogpark

I grew up with dogs all my life and love their joyful nature and way they can get us out of the house and into the sunshine. I've lived in San Diego for 14 years and enjoy being outdoors hiking, jogging, and especially going to the many local dog beaches and parks with our 4-legged friends. I have trained dogs in basic obedience and AKC CGC (Canine Good Citizenship) and have had a lot of ...

What Dina would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your pet is shy or timid. I like to bring the pups with me around town so I want to make sure that I don't overwhelm him/her. I do not have any breed preferences. I love all dog breeds!
Please let me know if your dog has any specific allergies or behavioral triggers that will help to make your furry family member's stay fun and relaxing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dina's Pets

Penny

Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.