Dianne R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dianne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dianne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dianne's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Dianne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Dianne was simply amazing!!! We have two very old dogs, both with medical needs. They're timid and slow to warm to people, but within seconds of meeting Dianne they were flopped over on her, tummies up, and loving her! We went for a long trip overseas and it was such a blessing to know our babies were in such good hands with Dianne. She faithfully administered medicine, food, and love and sent frequent updates and ...

Dianne R.
James H.
James H.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

We always look forward to leaving Buddy with Dianne. He’s always in good spirits when we pick him up.

Dianne R.
Holly M.
Holly M.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

What a great stay! We don’t leave tucker very often but we would totally use Dianne again! Thanks for taking such great care of him!

Dianne R.

About Dianne

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are my Passion

I have a dog friendly home and I would love to share it with a small breed dog. I am available for weekends, vacations or daily. Having owned many dogs from a Standard Poodle as my largest , down to a Toy Poodle as my smallest. I am very capable of giving love, care, and nurturing to many breeds. I have a Maltese mix named Dudley and he needs friends. He loves other dogs. You can ...

What Dianne would like to know about your dog

Small breeds. It is nice to know their likes and their fears if any.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dianne's Pets

Dudley

Maltese
5 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Dianne watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
If doggies like to walk. I can take them to Dana Point Harbor. Many people walk their dogs there. If doggie does not like the excitement, I have a beautiful private ocean view yard that is like a park to small breeds.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my bedroom unless he/she must be crated, than either my room or dining area off my room.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a 24/7 dog owner/sitter. I may run out to store or dental appt., but that is 1/2 hour trip.

In Dianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Dianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.